Winning the Day!!

Happy Wednesday Peeps!!

I’ve been an absolute slug lately!! It’s  bad…..BUT I was tired of the couch JUST ENOUGH to get off of it finally today. I just had 2 days off but I felt very tired and blah and was doing well to not eat the whole house. For real it was bad!! I ate a whole bag of…..get this…..caramel corn mini rice cakes!! Hilarious really! Rice cakes…..at least it wasn’t candy or fried foods. I tracked it while shaking my head at myself. Oh Chrissi πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

Last week I gained the 1.4 that I lost the week before. How annoying. See I told you I’ve been a slug. I started my fight back today. I did 2 miles walking on the treadmill. I still have work to do so I can’t be stagnant yet!! Just gotta get moving!!

My Love is on the road this whole week, YUCK!! 😑 Me and Bailey are quite boring without him. He’ll be back Friday. Then I work Saturday and Sunday. Good times! We both have Monday off!! 

I grabbed myself some fruit and caffeine before work and I’m pleased with my choices.  πŸ‘πŸΌ Seasonal mix of fruit was yummy! 


I feel like work could be painfully quiet this evening. We shall see πŸ™‚ 

Well my friends I gotta go…oh Sally Hansen wants one of my Mani Monday pics for their instagram. My cute little stubby fingernails πŸ’…πŸΌπŸ˜† Go me! #itsallaboutthehashtags #gottagettowork 


See ya Monday!!! πŸ’œπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ 

2 Comments

Leave a comment