It’s a beautiful day in the neighborhood🐾🌸🌷🌱

Today is Manicure Monday!!!

I’m in love with this weeks color! Its Sally Hansen Miracle Gel in Punkish Purple. It’s the Gel with no light necessary. Since my nails are trashed from improperly removing my acrylics the Manicure didn’t last the full week but it was my fingers not the polish. It’s as my Mom would say is Chrissi Purple. It’s my new favorite!! It’s tricky to get off the finger after painting though. The easy solution is to NOT get the nail polish on the finger! 💅🏼Just saying 😜 We will always see the left hand holding the polish. I’m definitely without a doubt NOT ambidextrous!! 😂💅🏼


I like doing the Sally Hansen Miracle Gels because it takes no extra time from regular polish and it lasts longer. I’m clumsy and I’ve been known to ruin a mani in less than 10 minutes. Yes it’s true. The polish wears off before it’ll chip. I just think it’s a solid product and they have tons and tons of colors.

I’ve had a very productive day so far: Crossfit, tanning and Manicure. This day off brought to you by caffeine, lots of caffeine 😁😁😁😁

See you next time for Wellness Wednesday!! Have a great night peeps!! 💜😁🐾💅🏼

Leave a Reply

