Manicure Monday take 1

Happy new week!

It’s a beautiful day in my neighborhood today!  I think I’m gonna take a nice walk around with my fur baby. Get some steps, some vitamin D and some fresh air! 


I’m doing a little something different today and I’ll see how it goes. I’m calling it Manicure Monday. I’ll show and tell my mani every Monday. I ripped my acrylic nails off the wrong way so my nails are PRETTY short. This weeks polish is a Sally Hansen Miracle Gel polish called Sugar Fix. It’s a 2 step polish that lasts like gel without needing to be light cured. Pretty genius if you ask me. So much less time. It’s at every store imaginable. There’s tons of colors to choose from. I’ve worn this color before and I LOVE it! It’s a great bright color. 


I hit 23 pounds down!! Weight Watchers is going great! Well it was till this past weekend, My Love’s Birthday Weekend! 😳 We celebrated for sure!! Back on track today! Track track track!!! 

It’s 3 1/2 weeks till Boston! It’s going to be a great time!! First Communion, 5 de Mayo, family cookout….good times!!

Have a great week peeps! See you Wednesday for Wellness Wednesday!!

Leave a Reply

