Gotta love me some FRIπŸ’œYAY πŸ˜Š

A busy day of the week this week.😊


I’m pretty stoked today since after I work today and tomorrow I have 3 days off in a row!!!!! 😁😁😁😁 I’m gonna try so very hard to do nothing at all. πŸ˜† I’m physically burned out. My Bipolar Disorder, which is a full body disorder, tells me that I’m pooped!!! I’m looking like a cute tanned zombie!! 😜😜😜😜😜


Dr Michelle says I need rest and a lot of self care with it. So I’m gonna do some Kindle reading, some yoga, some hood walking with my lil family and daydream of spring. 🌞🌻🌱🌸🌼🌷 

We now have our tickets to Boston for May 4-9 and me and WW are in full effect!! Had a great couple weeks and I’m looking forward to 5 more till Boston!! Track track track it all!! Water till you burst!! 

This is the 30 minute chicken noodle soup I made while My Love was traveling. So good!! 🍲🍜


My Love goes on the road again next week. Looks like I’ll have to find another batch cook recipe so I won’t have to cook for 1. Hello Pinterest!!

Until we meet again have a great weekend!! See all you peeps next week!! 

Leave a Reply

