Stupid cold ☹️

So I’m so very happy that it’s Tuesday. I’m sick and I have ABSOLUTELY NOTHING that I have to do today. And I intend to do just that. I’m pooped. I’ve been working a lot of days but shorter shifts. It’s a lot more time getting ready and a lot more driving time. I’m trying to be nice and accommodating but I’m tired…and now sick. It’s gonna be a long month!! 

I’m looking into my garden already!! I have spring fever like no other!! β˜€οΈβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈI’m reading a book for beginners and their first year of gardening. Also I have a set of PURPLE gardening tools, ergonomically correct of course! 😜 I know what I want to plant and where, oh I’m just so excited!! I think a garden will do me good! My Love is just letting me run with it for  now. πŸŒ»πŸŒ·πŸƒπŸŒ±πŸ₯’πŸ†πŸŒΆπŸ…


I am getting back on track I hope with blogging. πŸ’œπŸ–‹πŸ““ Consistency is a struggle of mine. I’ll just have to work at it!! I try to do too much then I crap out and get mad at myself. Silly isn’t it?! Anyhow I’m 2 weeks in a row! It’s a streak!! 

A little couponing, some reading, resting and some snuggle time with My Love and my pup. A day off well spent. 

Leave a Reply

