I’m flaking all over the place.Β 

So I’m feeling a ton better overall now that we’ve braved the raging rapids of my medication overhaul. Now it’s a 3 day headache that I’m recovering from. I was feeling like I couldn’t catch a break…..BUT the sun is shining, I have the day off and I feel great!! I intend to make the most of my day!!

I’ve been missing writing but I just haven’t been able to get my shit together enough to do it. In other news I’m still hot on the job hunt. 

My Love has been traveling a lot this past month although I’ve had him home a week straight now. 😍 

I’ve been kicking butt with WW!! β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜Ž Also I’m still slowly working on Couch to 5K πŸƒπŸ½β€β™€οΈπŸ˜…

Tonight I’m trying out a support group for Huntington’s Disease. πŸ’œ Should be interesting. I feel like maybe I should’ve done that years ago. I’m a self proclaimed CHICKEN!! πŸ£πŸ€πŸ”πŸ₯ Anyway I’m going to check it out 😳

I’m reading a Tony Robbins book: How to Awaken the Giant Within. I’m loving it!! How did I not read him before? Personal development is something I wish I found sooner than age 32. I could’ve been much further on my journey. ☺️ πŸ€“

Sooooo all is well in this neck of the woods πŸ’œ Also fun fact: my nieces love FaceTime! And I do too! I’m sure my sister gets driven crazy about it but that’s okay πŸ˜‰

See you soon peeps!!

Leave a Reply

