How is it 9:30 already?!

Happy Monday night! Looks like we made it through another Monday! 😊😊😊😊😊

I’m at a total loss at where my day went. I did accomplish a lot though. Fingers and toes done and a good long massage to make my damn headache go away. I now have my neck back, I’m a little taller and my heads better. ☺️

I’m much better heading into this week as opposed to the past few weeks, AMEN!! ☺️ Coming up tomorrow: day 1 of my free gym pass. Pilates 😧 yikes!!! Also I’ll have to go to that lovely place of employment, oh joy. πŸ˜‰ 

The bipolar roller coaster seems to be on an upslope!!  I got to FaceTime with the gorgeous lil ladies that call me Aunnie β˜ΊοΈπŸ’œβ˜ΊοΈπŸ’œ I just love them. Yes I was under the table with Brenna. ☺️

Okay peeps, go to bed, I’ll be back tomorrow. Goodnight!!!

Leave a Reply

