It’s a gorgeous evening…..

I worked all day and now I get to enjoy the night. Some ambience with my guy and my pup. Tiki torches lit and some country music playing….oh and a cervesa.

I’m feeling a little better today THANK GOD!!!!  Thanks to My Love for getting some of the pain out of my neck and being patient while I’m not myself!!!

I was starving leaving work. Instead of hitting a drive thru I grabbed a roaster chicken from the grocery store and had some leftover cleaner potato salad. Happy kid here What’s up for the week people? I’m job hunting and hitting the gym hopefully if I get the week pass. Also I’d like to get my pup moving some more. I love how after a walk she plops out on the dining room floor all legs everywhere. πŸΆπŸΎπŸ• Silly girl!

See you tomorrow!!  

I don’t know how to make this blue highlighter go away 😧


Leave a Reply

