Holy cow I almost missed today!!

It’s officially my weekend!!!

Today was a rough one!  Needless to say it didn’t go as planned. 😳

I don’t wanna complain so I won’t but holy hell!! 👿

On the up side I have the next 2 days off that I shall utilize to job hunt and get better. The stupid pills my Dr gave me make me super nauseous, and they don’t even work! WTF?!?! I was so sick at work. My short shift felt like a month.

Im home now with pup next to me and suddenly all is well! My Love is out with his brother for a bit so I’m all stretched out. 😊😊

WW weigh in tomorrow and I think I may have over eaten some hummus right now, ha ha ha silly things right?! I’m keeping my fingers crossed!!! 😊

Leave a Reply

