Hump Day Wednesday

Good afternoon my faithful followers!!!

I’m so excited to report that my blog will be changing it up soon! Β I want to grow into a big girl blog instead of a wanna be blogger.πŸ˜ƒ I’m working with a WordPress guru who’s helping me to improve it all πŸ˜ƒ YAY!!

My Love and I are celebrating our 5 year anniversary this weekend!!! We will be headed to Oklahoma to see David Nail again πŸ˜ƒ It’s going to be great to just take a time out for a couple days.

πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

It has been a terrible terrible week. We have had a tragic loss in our family. Β It’s been a shell shock feeling all week long. Β I will miss you always cousin. Β I’ll miss your hugs for sure! Β Mental health issues are no joke. Β You all know what I share about my struggles and that’s only the tip of the ice berg as they say. Β My cousin had some demons inside and is now free on the other side. Β Love you cousin!!! πŸ’œ

Weight Watchers is still going well. Β I hadn’t been eating enough so I only lost .2 lb. Β I’m hoping for more this week.

I’m hoping to get week 2 done for Couch 2 5K. I kind of enjoy it. Β I want to be able to run with Bailey πŸ˜ƒ At this point it’s all a far off dream πŸ˜ƒ

I hope you all have a great rest of your week as well as your weekend!! Until next time….

Chrissi πŸ’œπŸ’œ

As usual a few random pics of my week πŸ˜ƒ

Bailey in a cone, a chewed up cone

A trip to Penzeys Spice Shop

Iced coffee at work

While getting the pictures for the collage, a gem of my Dad and Grampy πŸ’œ

We are trying to do some budgeting to see where we can tighten the wallet straps πŸ’œ

See you next time πŸ’œ

Leave a Reply

