Happy Friday!!

I just wanted to say hello and Happy Friday!
This week has got us back in action and kicking booty!! Skinny Jeans Barre class is amazing and so hard!! I’ve been 4 times total but 2 times this week πŸ˜ƒ
Our diet is totally on point! Lots of lemon water, keeping my head right too. The meds have me way up from where I want to be but we’re back Winning The Day!!
The weekend is probably going to be low key. Next week has me working a lot. My professional life is changing quickly for the good…I’ll keep you updated as I have more to tell πŸ˜ƒ
I hope I’m not setting myself up for too much…..we shall see πŸ˜ƒ
Happy Weekend!! πŸ’œ Chrissi

2015/01/img_1799.jpg

Leave a Reply

