Damn it, I’m Winning the Day!!!

Good evening ladies and gentlemen!!

I hope everyone had a great holiday.  Our Christmas was great and quiet…does it get any better!?!?  Great food, My Love finally having a few days in a row off in a row.  Beautiful Christmas with Miss Bailey!  Her first Christmas and she loved it because she got cool stuff. 🙂

I went to that Barre class again today…I’m smoked head to toe.  I was violently shaking in all of my muscles by the time class was over and I was doing the MODIFIED exercises.  I can’t wait to get better so I can do the real ones.

I also got going on my calendar, filling it up with doctor appointments, happy hours, coffee talks, lunches, conference calls and webinars.  I love networking!!

I’ve been twitching in my hands and it’s annoying.  All the prescriptions will do that.

I started to find other Huntington’s Disease blogs.  One that I found is NO JOKE!  She’s raw and honest and it scares the crap out of me.  A couple others are more my speed.  Other BiPolar blogs are also scary, well the ones I’ve seen.  I’ll just hang out in my bubble thanks.  I STILL haven’t made it to the BiPolar support group…I’m chicken.

On a side note: My Bruins just beat My Love’s Redwings!!  WHOOP WHOOP!!!

I just slaved over the stove and oven for leftover paleo chicken nuggets and leftover mashed potatoes…YUM!!!

Now to finish off my calendar and chill out with My Love and Miss Bailey!

HAVE A GREAT WEEK!!! ❤ Chrissi

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Damn it, I’m Winning the Day!!! | Winning the Day

Leave a Reply

