I feel like people judge me…am I imagining it?

Good afternoon my lovely readers!!!

So I have mentioned on many occasions that I network to meet people and build my network.  I find groups that fit me and who I’m looking for.  That being said the groups meet consistently like once per month or every other Thursday…you know what I mean.  So that being said I’ve missed a bunch of each group with my never ending battle these past couple months.  I feel like I look bad. Do people judge me when I’m missing?  Am I imagining a problem that’s not there? Then when I do go I’m having trouble talking, I over talk…now all of this into consideration I need to build my business so that when I’m having this problem it won’t be a stall in money coming in.  I feel guilty.

On a lighter note: Our Christmas tree is up and decorated!!  It’s beautiful!  AND THE BEST PART: Bailey has no interest in it, mostly!!!  That’s a BIG WIN!

I have some of my shopping done which makes me happy. The one thing that makes me crazy is we have to shop early to ship in time for Christmas.  That’s the down part of living 2000 miles away.  I’m hoping my Mom learns how to facetime on her IPad one of these days so we can chat.

So I am SO MAD!!  It has just come to my attention that I was supposed to go to a book signing with Juli from PaleOMG yesterday.  I set my event and alarm for AM not PM and I’m just seeing it now.  DAMN IT!!! She’s my WCW from yesterday.  😉  She lives pretty close that’s all the more annoying!  Oh Chrissi….

What’s everyone asking Santa for?

Leave a Reply

