Currently, we’re awesome!

Hello!!!  

Good evening!! Since my last post I’ve hit 7 out of 9 days working out and 1 of the 2 I missed, I took as a rest day.  My Love and I are really kicking some serious booty!  Our 10 day AdvoCare Herbal Cleanse is done tomorrow, so on Wednesday morning we’ll do our weigh ins.  I’m doing well with everything.  I feel all fresh and renewed!  It’s a great kick off to our new healthy beings.  We’re facing a huge undertaking to get to where we want to be fitness and weight wise…but that’s why I’m here: to share our journey.  

We’re going to MI at the end of the month and we’d like to be in a good place with our diet and workout schedule, so we’re working very hard and we’re enjoying the journey for sure!  We’re a great pair, we’re best friends and madly in love.  We’re each other’s accountability partner.  It’s amazing!  I am a very lucky lady!!

We’ve set the date for My Love’s 2 week notice at his full time job…we’re nervous but trying to make it happen.  18 weeks!!  All of our other things will be so much easier to do with some more time freedom.  Of course you need the income too, so money making is front and center with us right now.  Stay motived and head down working!!!  

I’m loving everything right now: I’m putting in some hours with the vacation club and I’ve made my chicken list.  I’m tackling that this week…..NO EXCUSES  I’m such a chicken!   Life begins at the end of your comfort zone!  

So I’m going to try to do my posts at a different time because no one is seeing me at midnight MT on Sunday…not that I think 10 on a Monday night is different…I’ll work on it.  

Thanks for reading!!! 

Does anyone have a favorite healthy recipe?  And, here’s a random pepper picture from my trip to New England in my parents garden.Image

Leave a Reply

