Winning the Day on Date Day

So we’re currently watching Iron Man 2, I’m clearly not paying attention but I had to get in a post. Today was Date Day. The no work day (blogging doesn’t count, it’s fun). We had such a perfect day except that My Love is sick. He, as usual, is a Rockstar about it.
Since we can’t walk the beach we hit up a lake down the street from us. The weather was phenomenal!!!!! So sunny, warm but not hot, cool but certainly not cold. Perfect!!!
We walked the entire lake, just shy of 1.5 miles. I’m pretty sure I’ve found my daily walking spot 🙂
Naturally after a walk we needed to refuel with Frozen yogurt 😉
Such an amazing day. I’m feeling so very blessed. The universe is shining down on me! THANK YOU!!!

Leave a Reply

