It’s my birthday month!!!

So, I have been a slacker a bit lately BUT I’m still being awesome!!  I haven’t had any headache days!! Also my BP has been under control!!! I have been kicking workout booty until this week…my lazy ass has been slacking.  That being said I’m going to work out with my love for the next few days.  We can only have fun AFTER we work out…well that’s how it starts 🙂  

We have started in with a new endeavour: World Ventures!!!  It’s a travel company which does networked marketing.  We are sharing the crazy low prices on Dream Trips with EVERYONE!!!  We will be using the low prices to get us to New England at the end of next month for the arrival of another niece!!!  After that we will be taking trips whenever we can! 

Leave a Reply

