New years resolution? Oh yea, I’m kicking it’s ass!!

I’ve been feeling GREAT!!!  Little headaches in the morning but it goes away, and I’ve been BP free for the past week and a half 🙂

I’ve been doing Can You 24? AND Couch 2 5K simultaneously!!!  GO ME!!!  I’m on Week 3 of Couch 2 5K, I did workout 1 today and it was dreadful…but I did it!  I now know what to expect for next time.  I’m in week 3 of the first phase of Can You 24?  It’s a great, quick workout that gets the heart pumping 🙂  My love and I have both been doing the Can You 24 workouts together as much as we can, as well as doing our runs together. (He’s on week 5) 

I’m down 8 pounds since the 8th 🙂  Our clean eating is paying off and I’m excited about it!  This is usually the part where we veer off track “rewarding ourselves” for our hard work.  Now we will have a still mainly clean “cheat” to keep us on track.  We are dedicated to our journey to healthy, fit and trim!!! We are being so good and still enjoying all of our meals!!  Paleo all the way!  If we stray from Paleo we are still Zone so we are still being AWESOME!!!  We have Paleo bread being delivered this week, one made with coconut flour and the other is made with almond flour…I can’t wait to try them!!!

Leave a Reply

