Finally!!!!

So I finally made it thru the Week 2 Workout 2 of C25k THANK GOODNESS!!!!! It was not pretty but I did it!
Now that we are still doing our AdvoCare Herbal Cleanse we are having a super clean dinner and some lemon waters, woah we are CRAZY!
My love goes back to work tomorrow so we are having a low key date day :). I got a dreadful, out of nowhere migraine last night that kicked my a$$ until 3 this afternoon, thank goodness it’s gone now.
We have worked out 3 days in a row together and I’m so sore, and I LOVE it!!! I want to keep the momentum going as long as I can. I love working out with my love and I especially love that we can do it together at different paces. We do treadmills next to each other so he can go fast and I go medium:). Also On our AdvoCare DVD there are 3 different levels so he does advanced and I do intermediate. So it’s nice πŸ™‚ I’m down 3 pounds in the last 5 days so I’m happy.
So it’s been a great few days and I’m looking forward to coming in strong thru next week! Go us!!!
Our veggie quinoa, grilled asparagus and grilled salmon are coming off the grill….dinner time!!!

Leave a Reply

