Annoying and just plain bad

Well, we are starting a cleanse on Tuesday or Wednesday so we took it upon ourselves to be bad ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

We DEFINITELY did not follow clean, Paleo eating. So now we have more to lose. I don’t understand how or why I want to lose weight but I don’t have the burning disgust that I should have to do it with. I’m sure it is a combination of food addiction, laziness and a bit of bi-polar.

I haven’t been working out due to dumb headaches…so I still have week 2 workout 3 to do in Couch 2 5K. I’m going to get back at it tomorrow with my love. I went to my FAVORITE grocery store (Sprouts!!!) and stocked up on things we will make that are yummy and clean. Tonight I’m doing big batch “Paleo Uggas” which are clean chicken nuggets and sweet potato fries so I can have lunch tomorrow and my love will have some great dinner at work.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

