Winning the day?

So…..my headaches are still bugging me and I’m trying to do my couch 2 5K, but I’m stuck at workout 2 day 2.  My head gets really terrible like getting punched in the side of the head.  I’m NOT GIVING UP!!!  My BP is okay so that’s a PLUS for sure!

It’s like Friday night for my love and me.  We have a mid week weekend together.  I look forward to Wednesdays 🙂  

We started our AdvoCare Herbal Cleanse today!  Fruits, veggies, nuts and seeds galore!!! No dairy, sugar or grains for 10 days…could you do it?  It’s wonderful to feel so refreshed and vibrant.  I see lots of healthy choices and exercise for us this “weekend”.  

I wonder if everyone is holding up their resolutions…

1 Comment

  1. I struggle with headaches/migraines/BP as well. It’s hard to explain to people that don’t suffer from migraines how bad it can get and how debilitating it can be. Good luck with your c25k when you are able to resume

    Like

Leave a Reply

