Winning the Weekend!

Yesterday was a great day but I didn’t do too much that my future self would thank me for.  I DID do something that my boyfriend thanked me for and that’s acceptable to me to Win the Day.  I was his co-pilot for his work day.  We had a nice lunch and a couple of drinks to end the day.

Today we are for sure Winning the Day together!  We woke up and worked out together, then we’ve been cooking up a storm all day: pulled pork in the crock pot all day, pizzas and some lighter chocolate muffins.  Next up is a couple of movies after the Michigan basketball game, GO BLUE!!  I’ve had a couple of great days for sure!!!

Leave a Reply

