Not winning

So I didn’t win the day today…or yesterday….I have been sidelined with insanely awful migraines for the past couple days.  I’m feeling like I have to fight to stay above the sad and above the pain.  I’m not sure how though.  I was trying to get a workout in the other day because I felt the sad coming…so I figured I’ll smother it with a good workout and some good endorphins…only since then I’ve been buried with stinkin pain.  I will conquer it…I am conquering it.   Tomorrow I will bury it with endorphins, today I will baby it with pain meds and AdvoCare products (Rehydrate & O2Gold)       🙂 

Leave a Reply

