I QUIT! BPD can go s#it in a hat!

I’m so annoyed and blah and miserable! I have an amazing life, great people in it, a beautiful fresh puppy and an absolutely awesome boyfriend! We have great plans this weekend, first of which is a David Nail concert tonight! Why in the hell am I so disconnected????? I feel needy and in need of a pep talk and a magic happy pill. Obviously the hundreds of dollars I spend a month on medications isn’t enough…
I’m not trying to complain or be the oh poor me annoying person HOWEVER my blog is where I’m me. Unfortunately lately, this IS me.
I am so very frustrated, that is all.

2 Comments

  1. You’re human, with the illogical emotions that are a part of us all. Add in the BP and you are bound to have crappy mood days – even though you know in your brain that you ‘should’ feel happy. I can’t blame BP, but I’ve had more of those days than I’d care to count. I used to beat myself up about them and still do sometimes. Did you ever see Breakfast at Tiffanys? Audrey Hepburn’s character has to deal with the ‘angry reds’. I’m thinking that the character was also BP before we even understood what that meant. Cut yourself some slack – feel my love from here. I’m sending you a GREAT BIG HUG full of all of my LOVE and ADORATION. Because in my book, you are amazing, strong, silly, funny, and one of my favorite people on this planet. xoxox

    Like

Leave a comment